Attention! Your message will be show after moderation


Angel Of Nemesis

Будет ли Exhumed запоминать достижения карт и чтобы можно было вернуться на любую из пройденных за секретами?

Wednesday, 27 November 2019 08:42
m210

Все ответы на твои вопросы есть в моем последнем видео

Sunday, 01 December 2019 06:18
RIPPER

Are you planning to make Shadow Warrior playable too?

Monday, 18 November 2019 04:14
m210

yes

Tuesday, 19 November 2019 03:18
Angel Of Nemesis

Спасибо за то, что работаеш над Powerslave!

Saturday, 09 November 2019 09:16
Kerr Avon

Great to hear that Powerslave/Exhumed will soon be playable too, will you (please!) be improving the strafe ability, it was nearly useless in Exhumed (I never played the USA release, so I don't know if Powerslave also had this fault).

Monday, 28 October 2019 12:33
That Boi

Do you have any new versions of Blood CM to download? I got to E2M9 and using the TNT Block at the beginning causes a crash.

Sunday, 13 October 2019 19:16
m210

No, BloodCM is totally completed. Im working on BloodGdx now

Monday, 14 October 2019 14:21
jmz2008

А что насчет WitchavenGDX? Заморожен?

Thursday, 26 September 2019 06:29
m210

Можно сказать и так. Пока нет настроения им заниматься

Friday, 27 September 2019 03:14
garde

У меня почему то в Software режиме просаживается до 45-40 фпс примерно, глядя на спрайты (сквозь стекло, на кусты, деревья, и прочее) и в меню, и всегда где то 100-60 фпс в среднем в игре, смотря на что глядеть. И когда меняю на определенные нестандартные разрешения экрана такие как 1768х992 то вылетает или не запускается

Wednesday, 25 September 2019 11:51
Chef Pizza

Been noticing a bug since .799 where if you duck and primary fire, it does the alt-fire version for the any weapon.

Thursday, 29 August 2019 21:26
MJS

Hey, love your GDX ports of classic games. I saw on your gitlab page that there are android versions for some of them. Please could you tell me how to get them working?

Wednesday, 21 August 2019 10:59
m210

After update my Eclipse to make it works with JRE9 and above, I can't compile androids versions. So I even don't know, android project still works  or not.

Saturday, 24 August 2019 03:50
Андрей

Привет! Порт позволяет много сохранений и это отлично. Но есть ли возможность кидать их в отдельную папку, может что-то надо прописать в bloodgdx.ini?

По аналогии с GZDoom - в файле gzdoom.ini можно указать папку для сейвов:

save_dir= (например saves)

Может это вы уже реализовали, но я не знаю

 

Monday, 19 August 2019 10:10
m210

Не, у меня нет такой функции

Saturday, 24 August 2019 03:49
Powered by JoomVita VitaBook

BuildEngineGDX

Description and FAQ 

 
Our discord channel
about all ports of buildgdx and bafed.
BuildGDX Release v1.04 (with JRE)
buildgdx_with_jre.zip
BuildGDX Release v1.04
buildgdx.zip
 

Donate

International:

 

 

For Russians 

 

 

 

 

We have 12 guests and no members online


Яндекс.Метрика